Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Staff

Headteacher

Ms Chelsea Atkins - head@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Venita Banks - vbanks@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ INCO

Mrs Charlotte Lawerence - senco@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Class Based Staff

Year Group/Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

3 - Scarlet

Miss S Cawsey - Year Leader - steph.cawsey@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss G Cordaro

3 - Ruby

Miss A Evans -

aevans@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Hendricks

3 - Crimson

Mr L Hicham - lhitcham@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss S Bottazzi

Mrs S Spencer

3

Mrs H Hill -

hhill@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

 

4 - Azure

Mrs V Arends - Year Leader - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Chowles

4 - Turquoise

Mr B Chemelal - bchemelal@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Goater

4 - Aqua

Mrs L Young -

lyoung@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Smith

4

Mrs S Thomas - sarah.thomas@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Saffee

5 - Emerald

Mrs C Hastings - Year Leader - chastings@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Matthews

5 - Teal

Mr E Goater -

egoater@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Barr

5 - Jade

Miss C Gaitely -

cgaitely@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Brain

5

 

Mrs J Clarkson

6 - Gold

Miss C Ives- Year Leader - cives@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Bullen

6 - Amber

Mrs S Kaur -

skaur@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Stacey

6 - Ochre

Mr J March -

jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Twena

   

 

Office Staff

Mrs L Roberts School Administrator
Mrs S Lall

School Secretary

 

Finance Office

Mrs S Jenkins                          Finance Lead

Mrs K Haxton                          Finance Secretary

 

Site Manager

Mr A Goddard

 

 
Cleaning Staff
Miss A Smith Mrs G Ferguson
  Mrs S Crowhurst
   
Midday Supervisory Assistants
Mr A Atkins Mrs J Hobbs
   
   
   
   
Top