Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Staff

 

Headteacher

 

Ms Chelsea Atkins -head@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Deputy HeadteacherMrs Venita Banks -vbanks@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ INCO

Mrs Charlotte Lawrence-senco@wilbury.herts.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs V Arends-varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Class Based Staff

Year Group/Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

3  - Ruby

Miss C Gaitely  - cgaitely@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Henricks/Miss T Chowles

 Mrs J Clarkson

3  - Scarlet

Mrs L Young  - lyoung@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Smith/Miss S Lopez

4  - Aqua

Mr J March  - jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Bullen/Mrs S SpencerMrs J Safee

4  - Azure

Mr R Miller   - rmiller@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Jaszewska/Mr A Kelly

Year 3/4 PPA Cover

Mrs S Thomas - sarah.thomas@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

  

5  - Emerald

Miss S Bottazzi  - sbottazzi@wilbury.herts.sch.uk 

Mrs J Warby

Miss G Cordaro

5  - Jade

Mrs S Kaur / Miss R Stacey  - 

skaur@wilbury.herts.sch.uk/rstacey@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs A Hill

5  - TealMr B Chemelal - bchemelal@wilbury.herts.sch.ukMrs H Ankers
6  - Amber

Mr L Hicham  -lhicham@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Twena/Mrs M Money 

6  - Gold

Mrs V Arends - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Leung-Smy

6  - OchreMrs C Hastings  -  chastings@wilbury.herts.sch.uk Mr C Lawrence

Additional Staff 

Mrs B Watkins

 

Wellbeing Mentor

Office Staff
Mrs S Lall
Mrs K Duncombe-Smith
 
Admin Manager
Finance Manager
Site Manager 

Mr A Goddard

 

 

Cleaning Staff

Mrs G Ferguson
Miss T Mcnally 
Mrs S Crowhurst

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mr A Atkins
Mrs J Hobbs

Top