Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Staff

Headteacher

Ms Chelsea Atkins - head@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher and Year leader for Year 3

Mrs Venita Banks - vbanks@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ INCO

Mrs Charlotte Lawerence - senco@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Class Based Staff

Year Group/Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

3 - Scarlet

Miss S Cawsey - steph.cawsey@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Henricks 

3 - Ruby

Miss A Evans -

aevans@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss S Bottazzi

3 - Crimson

Mr L Hicham -

lhitcham@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss G Cordaro

4 - Azure

Mrs V Arends - Year Leader - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Chowles

4 - Turquoise

Mr B Chemelal - bchemelal@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Goater

4 - Aqua

Mrs L Young -

lyoung@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Smith

4

Mrs S Thomas - sarah.thomas@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Saffee

5 - Emerald

Mrs C Hastings - Year Leader - chastings@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Clarkson 

5 - Teal

Mr E Goater -

egoater@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Barr

5 - Jade

Miss C Gaitely -

cgaitely@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Brain

6 - Gold

Miss C Ives- Year Leader - cives@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Bullen

6 - Amber

Mrs S Kaur -

skaur@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Stacey

6 - Ochre

Mr J March -

jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Twena

   

 

Office Staff

Mrs S LallSchool Secretary
Mrs K Duncombe-SmithSchool Administrator
Mrs K Windust

School Administrator

 

Site Manager

Mr A Goddard

 

 
Cleaning Staff
Mrs G Ferguson 
Miss T Mcnally  
Mrs S Crowhurst  
Midday Supervisory Assistants
Mr A AtkinsMrs J Hobbs
  
  
  
  
Top