Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Staff

Headteacher

Ms Chelsea Atkins - head@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher and Year leader for Year 3

Mrs Venita Banks - vbanks@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/ INCO

Mrs Charlotte Lawrence - senco@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Class Based Staff

Year Group/Class

Teacher

Teaching Assistant

3 - Scarlet

Miss C Ives- Year Leader - cives@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Spencer 

3 - Ruby

Miss C Gaitely -

cgaitely@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Chowles

3 - Crimson

Mr L Hicham -

lhicham@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss J Worby 

4 - Azure

Mr R Miller  Year Leader - rmiller@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs D Henricks

4 - Turquoise

Mr B Chemelal - bchemelal@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mr A Kelly

4 - Aqua

Mrs S Thomas  /Miss Bottazzi

 sarah.thomas@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Brain  

5 - Emerald

Mrs C Hastings - Year Leader - chastings@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Smith

5 - Teal

Mrs L Young -

lyoung@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Goater 

5 - Jade

Mrs S Kaur / Mrs R Stacey-

skaur@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mr C Lawerence

6 - Gold

Mrs V Arends - Year Leader - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Bullen

6 - Ochre

Mr J March -

jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Twena

  

Additional Staff 

Mrs B Watkins- wellbeing and family support 

Mrs J Saffee- interventions

Mrs J Clarkson- interventions

Miss G Cordaro- interventions

 

Mrs S LallAdmin Manager
Mrs K Duncombe-SmithFinance Manager

Mr A Goddard

Site Manager 

Cleaning Staff
Mrs G Ferguson 
Miss T Mcnally  
Mrs S Crowhurst  
Midday Supervisory Assistants
Mr A AtkinsMrs J Hobbs
Top