Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Staff

 School Area 

 

Headteacher

Inclusion 

Designated safeguarding lead, teaching and learning

 

Ms C Atkins  - head@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Deputy HeadteacherCurriculum, Assessment and Pupil Premium Mrs V Banks  - vbanks@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Science and upper/lower KS2 phase leaderMrs V Arends - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMaths and upper/lower KS2 Leader

Mr J March

jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs Coordinator- SENCO SEND, Children looked after Miss C Gaitely  - SENCO@wilbury.herts.sch.uk 

Class Based Staff

Year Group/Class

Teacher

Curriculum Area 

Teaching Partners

3  - CrimsonMrs S Linwood  - slinwood@wilbury.herts.sch.ukPSHEMrs L Cadwallader
3  - Ruby

Mr R Miller - rmiller@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Computing

Mental Health and Wellbeing

Miss McCandless

Miss Bullen- HLTA 

3  - Scarlet

Mrs L Young  - lyoung@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Art/DTMrs K Stewart
4  - Aqua

Miss S Bottazzi - sbottazzi@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

French

Miss T Chowles

4  - Azure

Miss R Stacey - rstacey@wilbury.herts.sch.uk /          Mrs E Ewen - eewen@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Religious Education

 Music 

                Miss A Smith 

5  - Emerald

Mr L Hicham  -

lhicham@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

PE

Personal Development leader

Mr A Kelly/Mrs Twena/Mrs J Safee/Mrs D Hendricks

5  - Jade

Mrs K Kelly

kkelly@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

History/Geography

Miss J Warby

6  - Amber

Mr J March  - jmarch@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Maths

Ms G Cordaro- HLTA

6  - Gold

Mrs V Arends  - varends@wilbury.herts.sch.uk

Science

Mrs J Leung-Smy- HLTA 

6  - OchreMrs C Hastings  -  chastings@wilbury.herts.sch.uk English- Academy PledgeMrs A Hill

Mr B Rust

Mrs B Watkins

Mrs S Spencer

Mrs H Jaszewska

Mrs S Lopez

Mr L Fox

Class Cover  Partner

Wellbeing Mentor

1:1 support

1:1 support

1:1 support

Sport Teaching Partner 

Office Staff
Mrs S Lall
Mrs K Duncombe-Smith
 
Admin Manager
Finance Manager
Site Manager 

Mr A Goddard

 

 

Cleaning Staff

Mrs S Crowhurst

Miss S Thomas

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mr A Atkins

Top